Pennsylvania Association for Middle Level Education

Log in

southeast Region

The SOUTHEAST REGION of Pennsylvania Association of Middle Level Education

Board Members

Joy Rosser
SE Region President 

Beth Zigmont
SE Region Secretary

Julie Cook
Leslie Djang
Jeannine Dunn
Gail Heinemeyer
Monica Mancini
Bob Salladino
Bruce Vosburgh
John Walsh
Jen Williams

PAMLE Southeast Region PA Don Eichhorn Schools

Kennett Middle School (2012) Designated, (2018) Re-designated (2)
Souderton Charter School Collaborative (2012) Designated, (2018) Re-designated (2)
Northley Middle School (2014) Designated, 2017 Re-designated (1)
ET Richardson Middle School (2014) Designated, 2017 Re-designated (1)
Radnor Middle School (2016) Designated
Garnet Valley Middle School (2017) Designated
Springton Lake Middle School (2017) Designated

Join Us

  • Schools from Chester County, Delaware County, Philadelphia County, Montgomery County, and Bucks County are welcome.
  • Our board includes teachers, administrators, college professors and adjuncts. Please consider joining us for a board meeting.

Meetings & Minutes

Next Meeting is March 18 at McKenzie's Brew Pub - Join us!

January 12, 2017 - SE PAMLE Meeting 1.12.17.pdf

March 21, 2017 - SE PAMLE Meeting minutes 3.21.17.pdf

June 6, 2017 -  SE PAMLE Meeting Minutes 6.6.17.pdf

September 28, 2017 - SE PAMLE Meeting Minutes 9.28.17.pdf

January 11, 2018 - SE PAMLE Meeting Minutes

March 15, 2018 - SE PAMLE Meeting Minutes 3.15.18

May, 2018 - SE PAMLE Meeting Minutes

Upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software