Pennsylvania Association for Middle Level Education


Login

Designated PA Don Eichhorn Schools: Schools to Watch

Year 1: 2006-07

DuBois Area Middle School (2007) Designated (2010) Re-designated 1 *(2013) Re-designated 2
(2016) Re-designated (3)
DuBois Area School District
Grades 6-8
Darren Hack - dhack@dasd.k12.pa.us
404 Liberty Boulevard
DuBois, PA 15801-3299
 
Pine-Richland Middle School (2007) Designated (2010) Re-designated 1 *(2013) Re-designated 2
(2016) Re-designated (3)
Pine Richland School District
Grades 7-8
Dave Kristofic - dkristofic@pinerichland.org
100 Logan Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
 

Year 2: 2007-08

Boyce Middle School (2008) Designated (2011) Re-designated 1 (2014) Re-Designated 2
Upper St Clair School District
Grades 5-6
Dan O’Rourke - dorourke@uscsd.k12.pa.us
1500 Boyce Road
Upper Saint Clair, PA  15241

Fort Couch Middle School (2008) Designated (2011) Re-designated 1 (2014) Re-Designated 2
Upper St Clair School District
Grades 7-8
Joe DeMar - jdemar@uscsd.k12.pa.us
515 Fort Couch Road
Pittsburgh, PA  15241

Year 3: 2008-09

Abington Heights Middle School (2009) Designated (2012) Re-designated 1 (2015) Re-designated 2
Abington Heights School District
Grades 5-8
Marc Wyandt – wyandtm@ahsd.org        
1555 Newton Ransom Boulevard                        
Clarks Summit, PA 18411                        
 
Avonworth Middle School (2009) Designated (2012) Re-designated 1 (2015) Re-designated 2
Avonworth School District
Grades 6-8
Mike Hall - mhall@avonworth.k12.pa.us                
256 Josephs Lane                                        
Pittsburgh, PA 15237                                
                                                                   
South Allegheny Middle School (2009) Designated (2012) Re-designated 1 (2015) Re-designated 2
South Allegheny School District
Grades 7-8

Hal Minford - hminford@southallegheny.org

2743 Washington Blvd.                                
McKeesport, PA 15133

Yellow Breeches Middle School (2009) Designated (One Year Extension) *(2013) Re-designated 1
(2016) Re-designated (2)
South Middleton School District
Grades 6-8
Jesse White - JRW@smsd.us
4 Forge Road
Boiling Springs, PA 17007

Year 4: 2009-10

Cedarbrook Middle School (2010) Designated *(2013) Re-designated 1
Cheltenham Township School District
Grades 7-8
Iris Parker - iparker@cheltenham.org
School District of Cheltenham Township
300 Longfellow Road
Wyncote, PA 19095

Charleroi Area Middle School (2010) Designated *(2013) Re-designated 1 (2016) 1 year extension
Charleroi Area School District
Grades 6-8

Adam Brewer - abrewer@charleroisd.org

100 Fecsen Drive
Charleroi, PA 15022
    

Year 5: 2010-11

Beaty-Warren Middle School (2011) Designated (2015) Re-designated
Warren County School District
Grades 6-8                
Ann R Ryan - ryana@wcsdpa.org                                                                                
2 East Third Avenue                                        
Warren, PA  16365                                        

Canonsburg Middle School (2011) Designated (2014) Re-Designated 1
Canon-McMillan School District
Grades 7-8
Greg Taranto - tarantog@cmsd.k12.pa.us                                                                                
25 East College Street                                        
Canonsburg, PA 15317                                        

Seneca Valley Middle School (2011) Designated  (2014) Re-Designated 1
Seneca Valley School District
Grades 7-8
Robert Ceh – cehrp@svsd.net
122 Seneca School Road
Harmony, PA 16037

Titusville Middle School (2011) Designated (2015) Re-designated
Titusville School District
Grades 6-8
Jessica Stover - jstover@gorockets.org
415 Water Street
Titusville, PA 16354

Year 6: 2011-12

Cambria Heights Middle School (2012) Designated (2015) Re-designated
Cambria Heights School District
Grades 6-8
Dave Caldwell - dcaldwell@chsd1.org
414 Glendale Lake Road
Patton, PA 16668
 
Kennett Middle School (2012) Designated (2015) Re-designated
Kennett Consolidated School District
Grades 6-8
Lorenzo DeAngeles - ldeangeles@kcsd.org
195 Sunny Dell Road
Landenberg, PA 19352

Souderton Charter School Collaborative (2012) Designated (2015) Re-designated
Grades K-8
Jennifer Arevalo – jennifera@scsc4kids.org
Wendy Ormsby – wendyo@scsc4kids.org
110 East Broad Street
Souderton, PA 18964

Year 7: 2012-13

Elizabeth Forward Middle School (2013) Designated (2016) Re-designated (1)
Elizabeth Forward School District
Grades 6-8        
Trisha Martell - tmartell@efsd.net                                                
401 Rock Run Road                                        
Elizabeth, PA 15037                                        

Neshannock Junior High School (2013) Designated (2016) Re-designated (1)
Neshannock Township School District
Grades 7-9        
Tracy McCalla - tmccalla@ntsd.org                                                
3834 Mitchell Road                                        
New Castle, PA 16105                                        

South Side Middle School (2013) Designated (2016) Re-designated (1)
South Side Area School district
Grades 6-8
Sam Adams - soa@sssd.k12.pa.us
4949 State Route 151
Hookstown, PA 15050

Year 8: 2013-14

Kane Area Middle School (2014) Designated
Kane Area School District
Grades 6-8

Todd Stanko - tstanko@kasd.net

400 West Hemlock Avenue
Kane, PA 16735

Northley Middle School (2014) Designated
Penn-Delco School District
Grades 6-8
Lanny Blair - lblair@pdsd.org
2801 Concord Road
Aston, PA 19014

ET Richardson Middle School (2014) Designated        
Springfield DC School District
Dan Tracy - Daniel.Tracy@ssdcougars.org
Grades 6-8
20 West Woodland Drive
Springfield, PA 19064        

Schuylkill Valley Middle School (2014) Designated
Schuylkill Valley School District
Grades 5-8

Josh Kuehner - jkuehner@schuylkillvalley.org

114 Ontelaunee Drive
Leesport. PA 19533

Year 9: 2014-15

Central Valley Middle School (2015) Designated
Central Valley School District
Grades 6-8
Brian Dolph – bdolph@centralvalletsd.net
1500 Allen Avenue
Monaca, PA 15061

North Hills Middle School (2015) Designated
North Hills School District
Grades 7-8
David Lieberman – LiebermanD@nhsd.net
55 Rochester Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15229

Pleasant Hills Middle School (2015) Designated
West Jefferson Hills School District
Grades 6-8
Daniel Como – dcomo@wjhsd.net
404 Old Clairton Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Wilson West Middle School (2015) Designated
Wilson West Lawn School District
Grades 6-8
Kyle Wetherhold – wetkyl@wilsonsd.org
450 Faust Road
Sinking Spring, PA 19522


Year 10: 2015-16

Bentworth Middle School (2016) Designated
Bentworth School District
Grades 5-8
David H. Schreiber - dschreiber@bentworth.k12.pa.us
563 Lincoln Avenue
Bentleyville, PA 15314

Highlands Middle School (2016) Designated
Highlands School District
Grades 6-8
Charles Mort - cmort@goldenrams.com>
1350 Broadview Blvd
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Ingomar Middle School (2016) Designated
North Allegheny School District
Grades 6-8
Heidi Stark - HStark@northallegheny.org
1521 Ingomar Heights Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Radnor Middle School (2016) Designated
Radnor Township School District
Grades 6-8
Esther Purnell - esther.purnell@rtsd.org>
150 Louella Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087

South Fayette Middle School (2016) Designated
South Fayette Township School District
Grades6-8

Kristin Deichler - kdeichler@southfayette.org

3700 Old Oakdale Road
McDonald, PA 15057

Wilson Southern Middle School (2016) Designated
Wilson School District
Grades 6-8
Dr. Stephen V. Burnham - BurSte@Wilsonsd.org

Year 11: 2016-17

Derry Area Middle School
http://derryasd.schoolwires.com/domain/224
Derry Area School District
Grades 6-8
Lisa A. Dubich - ldubich@derryasd.k12.pa.us
994 North Chestnut Street Ext.
Derry, PA 15627

Garnet Valley Middle School
http://www.garnetvalleyschools.com/gvms
Garnet Valley School District
Grades 6-8
Lisa Stentz – stenzl@garnetvalley.org
601 Smithbridge Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Sharpsville Middle School
http://www.sharpsville.k12.pa.us/sharpsvilleareamiddleschool_home.aspx
Sharpsville Area School District
Grades 6-8
Heidi AbiNader - habinader@sasdpride.org
303 Blue Devil Way
Sharpsville, PA 16150

Springton Lake Middle School
http://www.rtmsd.org/springtonlake
Rose Tree Media School District
Grades 6-8
Dr. Robert Salladino, Jr - RSalladino@rtmsd.org
1900 North Providence Road
Media, PA 19063


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software